Forever i ain't run yet and i never will
I'm the most lyrical individual
Majors misbehaving i'mma have to take it digital
This hypocritical criminal, i'm the lyrical miracle.
I aint a traditional individual
Verizon dissed me too cause i was too political
Individuals it's an original miracle
I think that i finally reached the pinnacle
But i'm from jers' and we don't play that shitfrom the clare down to north bricks, all my niggas flipping chips
Or watch me advance as a lyrical fanatic, my miracle lines automatic, its
Hustlin in our hoods , slanging nothing but the goods / street to street you will
Not literal, it would take a mythical miracle for me to be spiritual
I'm the best at lyrical spitting and spiritual thinking
You look sweet enough to make a nigga need a filling
GO BACK TO WRITE A SONG ABOUT ANOTHER TOPIC !
You looking for tools to write and share lyrics online?
You're in luck! Get started using RapPad >