Ignore cus she mad again, then i hit her back again
But fuck it, that's chains and ice, social commentary's lame,
But i kinda like your company
Like a lame ass little bunny
Never over, an ending, that's just lame.
Wake up, turn on your tv and see my ass again
Can't wear grs, i'm pitching cocaine
Is just so fucking lame.
I didnt clap yo ass out the game cuz nigga u lame
We rose up to bigger fame, glows from the tennis chain
Was it sharon....forget it . its too lame...
Then i wait for them days to turn good again
So we can live again
Your songs are so fuckin lame
Its been a fun day but when one day can become lame
Shit, i use the same line, like i did again
GO BACK TO WRITE A SONG ABOUT ANOTHER TOPIC !
You looking for tools to write and share lyrics online?
You're in luck! Get started using RapPad >